Celebrating 22 Years Of Service~

It all began May 1, 1995. Now 22 years later, I am celebrating my acts of service to all of You~

Watch the Facebook Live video as I show my thanks and appreciation to you All:

๐Ÿ‘‰http://on.fb.me/1M35Nhh
Facebook Page: Dr. Julissa

And watch the video on Instagram here:

๐Ÿ‘‰https://www.instagram.com/p/BTjvYBjlTOk/
Looking forward to many more years to come~ Honored and humbled to be a part of your health journeys, ~Dr. Julissa

2 responses to “Celebrating 22 Years Of Service~

  1. monicalall18

    CONGRATS DR. JULISSA! MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS U WITH WISDOM & KNOWLEDGE TO HELP PEOPLE THE WAY U HAVE ALL THESE YEARS!! LOVE Uย 
    Sent from my Sprint Samsung Galaxy Sยฎ 6.

Leave a Reply

