A Quote from my New Book…

A #quote from my #newbook, ‘The Naturopathic Approach To Fertility’, Introduction, pg 13:

“Anger, fear, unresolved arguments, and unconscious thoughts… Did you know that holding onto such emotional baggage could be hindering the body from responding positively to conceiving a child?”

Click the following link to get your copy of my labor of love 💓 today via Barnes & Noble, BN. com:

👉http://bit.ly/2axg5YI

One response to “A Quote from my New Book…

  1. This comes at the proper time. I’m considering having a baby soon, but I realize, I have been holding onto a lot of things. Thank you for posting this, I will check this out.

Leave a Reply

