Live from Canada! A Spiritual Retreat…

For the past week I have been on a road trip through Canada: Montreal, Quebec – Gananoque, Ontario – Toronto…

Am on my way to a spiritual retreat just outside of Toronto where hundreds of souls, adults and children, are coming together, from all different faiths, from around the world, for 4 days, in Love, Prayer, Meditation, and Service… πŸ˜ŠπŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ’—πŸ™πŸ™Œ

Take the experience with me! See my Facebook Live videos during the trip here:

πŸ‘‰http://on.fb.me/1M35Nhh

And follow my journey step by step also on Snapchat:

πŸ‘» drjulissasnap

And remember Instagram and Twitter!

πŸ‘‰drjulissa

One response to “Live from Canada! A Spiritual Retreat…

  1. You were in my hood! Which was your favourite city?

Leave a Reply

